COVID-19: During the pandemic we are following all EPA guidelines.

West Palm Beach

West Palm Beach Traffic School


Affordable Driving Traffic School provides Traffic School Courses in West Palm Beach that are approved and certified by the Florida Department of Motor Vehicles.

Our Traffic Courses in Palm West Palm Beach are taught by certified Instructors with vast experience in traffic law and safety, so that you can satisfy your Traffic Ticket School needs.

Please just click on the class you need to attend in our West Palm Beach location.

4 Hour BDI (Basic Driving Improvement) Class, TCAC Class in West Palm Beach, Florida

Your must attend this BDI Traffic Ticket Class to avoid points and prevent insurance increase for Traffic Citations. You can also attend this class if you are Court Ordered by a Judge from any Florida County Court or if you are ordered by the State of Florida as a requirement to prevent suspension of your license.

Other States accept this class to comply with your court requirements. We offer this class In-Person, On-Line or Livestream at our West Palm Beach location.

Call us for details or to register at (561) 969-0150

REGISTER ONLINE


Drug and Alcohol Class in West Palm Beach, Florida

In order to obtain your Learner’s Permit or Driver’s License for the first time in the State of Florida, you need to attend a first time Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education Class (TLSAE); this class is also known as the Drug and Alcohol Traffic Education Awareness Class DATE.

This Drug and Alcohol class is a requirement of the State of Florida for all new drivers regardless of age. We teach this Drug and Alcohol Class in West Palm Beach at flexible times and days In-Person, Online or by Livestream.

Call us for details or to register (561) 969-0150

REGISTER ONLINE


12 hours Advanced Driving Improvement (ADI) Class in West Palm Beach Florida

Our 12 hour ADI Course is Florida approved and must be taken by all Florida drivers who:

  • Accumulate too many points in their driver’s license record for too many tickets.
  • Someone who is a Habitual Traffic Offender (HTO)
  • If someone who had their license revoked or suspended for certain offences in the State of Florida.

In order for you to reinstate a Florida driver’s license or to apply for a hardship license for any of the above reason, you must complete this Florida approved 12 hour Advanced Driver Improvement (ADI) Course in our West Palm Beach location. You can register for this ADI Class, get an ADI Proof of Enrollment receipt and reinstate the Driver License today and attend the class later.

If you are Judge or Court Ordered to attend a 12 hour ADI class, our class has been approved by all Florida Clerk of the County Courts including Palm Beach, Broward, Miami Dade, Martin, Osceola and the rest of Florida Counties. Your can attend this class Online, In-Person In West Palm Beach or Livestream, which is like being in the classroom from home.

Call now to register (561) 969-0150

REGISTER ONLINE


8 Hours Court Ordered Intermediate Driving Improvement (IDI) Class in West Palm Beach

If you were ordered to attend the Judge or Court Ordered 8 Hours In Person class, look no further this is the class you need to attend. Our 8 hour program has been approved by the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles and is accepted in all Florida Counties such as Palm Beach County, Broward County, Miami Dade County, Martin County and all other Florida Counties. It is also Approved in other States’ DMVs such as Virginia, Georgia, California, Texas and New York just to name a few. Our 8 hour IDI class is the easiest In-Person Class available in the Palm Beach County area. We offer this class in our main location in West Palm Beach twice a week In-Person or Livestream from home.

Call us to reserve a seat today. (561) 969-0150

REGISTER ONLINE


Aggressive 8 hr Driving Improvement Class in West Palm Beach

This course is intended for drivers who are perceived by the Court or the Judge to exhibit signs of aggressive driving behavior and were ordered to attend this In-Person Class. Our Aggressive Driving Improvement Course is accepted in all Florida Counties including Palm Beach County, Osceola County, Miami Dade County, Broward County, Orange County, Lee County just to name a few. We have this class In-Person at our main location in West Palm Beach at flexible hours during the week or Livestream from your home.

Call us for times and days (561) 969-0150

REGISTER ONLINE


Under 25 Teen Youthful Offender (STOP) Class in West Palm Beach, Florida

This Teen Youthful Offender Course, which is also known as the under 25 youthful offender STOP class, is designed to assist young, novice drivers to deal with issues due to their driving behavior. Attendance for this class must be in a classroom setting, in person; this class can’t be taken online. Certificate of completion is issued at the end of the class. This class is taught in our West Palm Beach location and it is accepted in all Florida Counties such as Palm Beach, Broward, Osceola, Brevard, Orange just to mention a few. We will notify school completion to the Clerk of Courts depending on the County where ticket was issued. You can also attend this class Livestream from home.

Call us for more details at (561) 969-0150

REGISTER ONLINE


3 Crashes in 3 Years Class in West Palm Beach, Florida.

You must complete this Florida Department Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles approved class if you were convicted of or plead nolo contender to your third traffic offense that caused a crash within 36 months. We offer both, the class room 12 hours ADI class In-Person at our West Palm Beach location and for the 4 hours behind the wheel lessons we come to you.

Call us for details at (561) 969-0150

REGISTER ONLINE


Mature Insurance Discount Class in West Palm Beach, Florida

If you are 55 years of age or older, you can save money on your auto insurance rates by attending our Senior Driver Insurance Discount Course. This Insurance discount class is Florida certified and is accepted by all insurance companies. You will save at least 10% or more on your insurance per year. Discounts of this class is valid for three years. This class is taught in our West Palm Beach location.

Call us to register and start saving on your Auto Insurance. (561) 969-0150

REGISTER ONLINE

Call us to enroll in any of the Traffic School Class in West Palm Beach.

(561) 969-0150

We serve in the following zip codes in West Palm Beach 33401, 33403,33404, 33405, 33406, 33407, 33408, 33409, 33410, 33411, 33412, 33413, 33415, 33417, 33418.

Traffic Courses

Driving Packages

Single 2 Hours
$130


6 Hour Package
$380


8 Hour Package
$420


10 Hour Package
$510


12 Hour Package
$600


20 Hour Package
$970


View Details

Call us to enroll now!

Phone: (561) 969-0150