Palm Beach Driving Traffic School

Affordable Driving Traffic School is the most trusted driving & traffic school in the Palm Beach County since 1995.

We offer behind the wheel instruction for first time drivers. And also traffic classes if you've received a ticket.

Live Traffic Courses

4 hr BDI Ticket Class

This BDI Traffic Ticket Class can be taken to avoid points for Traffic Citations, Summons or Traffic Violations. You must attend this class if you are Court Ordered by a Judge or if you received a Letter from Tallahassee ordering you to attend a BDI Class. Other States accept this class to satisfy court requirements. You may attend this BDI class In-Person, Online or Zoom Live Stream.

Palm Beach County Driving Lessons

Affordable Driving Traffic School has been providing quality driving instruction and helped students of all ages (teens, adults, elderly) develop proper driving habits since 1995. We have also helped nervous students, who have difficulty driving, overcome their fears and drive with confidence on all major roads.

Drug & Alcohol Class

In Florida, to get a Learner’s Permit or Driver's License, you need to attend a first time Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education Class (TLSAE), also known as the Drug and Alcohol Traffic Education Class (DATE). This is required for all new drivers regardless of age. We offer this class in the Palm Beach County area In-Person, Online or Zoom Live Stream. Easiest Class. $40 (no hidden fees).

Teen Youthful Offender Class, STOP or TOAD Course

This Court Ordered Course is designed to assist young, novice drivers to deal with issues due to their driving behavior. Attendance of this class must be in person. Certificate of completion is issued at the end of the class. Accepted in all Florida Counties.

8 Hours IDC Court Ordered

If you were Ordered by The Judge or the Court to Attend an 8 Hours Course in Person, this is the Right 8 hour IDI Class you need to attend. Our Certificate is accepted in all Florida Counties. It is also Approved in other States.

8 hr Aggressive Driving Improvement Course

This course is intended for drivers who are perceived by the Court \ Judge to exhibit signs of aggressive driving behavior and were ordered to attend this In-Person Class.

Mature Insurance Discount Course

If you are 55 years of age or older, you can save on your insurance rates by attending our Mature Driver Course. Accepted by all Insurance Companies. We offer this class in the West Palm Beach main location.

12 Hours ADI Course

Florida drivers who receive too many tickets and accumulate too many points will get a suspended driver’s license and have to take an Advanced Driver Improvement (ADI) Course in order to get their driver’s license reinstated. Register for the ADI Class, pay for the ADI Course, get an ADI Proof of Enrollment and get your Driver License today, take the class later at our school in West Palm Beach.

3 Crashes in 3 Years Course

You must complete this department approved class If you were convicted of or plead nolo contendre to your third traffic offense that caused a crash within 36 months. We offer both, the class room 12 hours ADI class at our West Palm Beach Location. For the 4 hours behind the wheel segments of the class we will pick you up at your home work or school in Palm Beach County.

Affordable Driving Traffic School has been offering In Person Traffic School Courses, Driving Lessons and Florida On-Line Traffic School Classes, to thousands of satisfied students in the Palm Beach County area since 1995.

All our Traffic Ticket Courses and Driving Instruction Programs are Approved and Certified by the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles. Our Traffic Ticket Classes have also been approved by Department of Motor Vehicles of other States such as Virginia, Georgia, North Carolina, Texas, California, just to name a few. These Courses are taught by Certified and Experienced Professional Instructors to help students improve theirs Driving knowledge and safety.

For traffic tickets or Traffic Citations (summons), students can elect the 4 hours Basic Driving Improvement Class to avoid points, which in turn prevents increase of insurance rates (excluding accident cases depending on insurance company criteria).

For new drivers, students must first attend a 4 hours Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education Class also known as the Drug and Alcohol class. Once this DATE class is completed student are reported to Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles; students also receive a Certificate of Completion as proof that this Drug and Alcohol class was successfully completed. The second step is to take the written test or what is now called the knowledge test of Florida Traffic laws and regulations. Students must read the Florida Hand Book in order to pass this test. Once the student passes the knowledge or written test a learner’s permit is issued and this is what a student needs so that we can teach behind the wheel lessons.

For Driving Lessons or Behind the Wheel Instruction, students must have a learner’s permit regardless of age. Our lessons are private and consist of 2 hours each lesson (we have driving package deals). We pick up our students at home, school or work at no extra charge. Our Driving Instructors are State Certified (we all must pass a background check every year). Our Driving School vehicles are dual control and late model, so we have total control of the vehicle. We really teach our students how to drive properly.



Palm Beach County Traffic Ticket School

Affordable Driving Traffic School provides Traffic School Courses in the Palm Beach County area that are approved and certified by the Florida Department of Motor Vehicles.

Our Traffic Ticket Courses in Palm Beach County are taught by certified Instructors with vast experience in traffic law and safety, so that you can satisfy your Traffic Ticket School needs.



4 Hour BDI (Basic Driving Improvement) Class, TCAC Class Palm Beach County

You must attend this BDI Traffic Ticket Class to avoid points and prevent insurance increase for Traffic Citations. You can also attend this class if you are Court Ordered by a Judge from any Florida County Court or if you are ordered by the State of Florida as a requirement to prevent suspension of your license.

Other States accept this class to comply with your court requirements. We offer this class In-Person, On-Line or Zoom Livestream, we are located only 10 minutes from Wellington.

REGISTER ONLINE


Drug and Alcohol Class in Palm Beach County

In order to obtain your Learner’s Permit or Driver’s License for the first time in the State of Florida, you need to attend a first time Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education Class (TLSAE); this class is also known as the Drug and Alcohol Traffic Education Awareness Class DATE.

This Drug and Alcohol class is a requirement of the State of Florida for all new drivers regardless of age. We teach this Drug and Alcohol Class at flexible times and days In-Person, Online or by Zoom Livestream.

REGISTER ONLINE


12 hours Advanced Driving Improvement (ADI) Class in Palm Beach County

Our 12 hour ADI Course is Florida approved and must be taken by all Florida drivers who:

  • Accumulate too many points in their driver’s license record for too many tickets.
  • Someone who is a Habitual Traffic Offender (HTO)
  • If someone who had their license revoked or suspended for certain offences in the State of Florida.

In order for you to reinstate a Florida driver’s license or to apply for a hardship license for any of the above reason, you must complete this Florida approved 12 hour Advanced Driver Improvement (ADI) Course in our West Palm Beach location or Zoom. You can register for this ADI Class, get an ADI Proof of Enrollment receipt and reinstate the Driver License today and attend the class later.

If you are Judge or Court Ordered to attend a 12 hour ADI class, our class has been approved by all Florida Clerk of the County Courts including Palm Beach, Broward, Miami Dade, Martin, Osceola and the rest of Florida Counties. Your can attend this class Online, In-Person In West Palm Beach or Zoom Livestream, which is like being in the classroom from home.

REGISTER ONLINE


8 Hours Court Ordered Intermediate Driving Improvement (IDI) Class Palm Beach County

If you were ordered to attend the Judge or Court Ordered 8 Hours In Person class this is the class you need to attend. Our 8 hour program has been approved by the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles and is accepted in all Florida Counties such as Palm Beach County, Broward County, Miami Dade County, Martin County and all other Florida Counties. It is also Approved in other States’ DMVs such as Virginia, Georgia, California, Texas and New York just to name a few. Our 8 hour IDI class is the easiest In-Person Class available in the Palm Beach County area. We offer this class in our main location twice a week In-Person or Zoom Livestream from home.

REGISTER ONLINE


Aggressive 8 hr Driving Improvement Class in Palm Beach County

This course is intended for drivers who are perceived by the Court or the Judge to exhibit signs of aggressive driving behavior and were ordered to attend this In-Person Class. Our Aggressive Driving Improvement Course is accepted in all Florida Counties including Palm Beach County, Osceola County, Miami Dade County, Broward County, Orange County, Lee County just to name a few. We have this class In-Person at our main location in West Palm Beach which is less than 10 minutes from Wellington at flexible hours during the week or Zoom Livestream from your home.

REGISTER ONLINE


Teen Under 25 Youthful Offender (STOP) Class in Palm Beach County

This Teen Youthful Offender Course, which is also known as the under 25 youthful offender STOP class, is designed to assist young, novice drivers to deal with issues due to their driving behavior. Attendance for this class must be in a classroom setting, in person; this class can’t be taken online. Certificate of completion is issued at the end of the class.

This class is taught in our West Palm Beach location and it is accepted in all Florida Counties such as Palm Beach, Broward, Osceola, Brevard, Orange just to mention a few. We will notify school completion to the Clerk of Courts depending on the County where ticket was issued. You can also attend this class Zoom Livestream from home.

REGISTER ONLINE


3 Crashes in 3 Years Class in Palm Beach County

You must complete this Florida Department Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles approved class if you were convicted of or plead nolo contender to your third traffic offense that caused a crash within 36 months. We offer both, the class room 12 hours ADI class In-Person or Zoom at our West Palm Beach location and for the 4 hours behind the wheel lessons we come to you to your home, work or school.

REGISTER ONLINE


Mature Insurance Discount Class in Palm Beach County

If you are 55 years of age or older, you can save money on your auto insurance rates by attending our Senior Driver Insurance Discount Course. This Insurance discount class is Florida certified and is accepted by all insurance companies. You will save at least 10% or more on your insurance per year. Discounts of this class is valid for three years. This class is taught in our West Palm Beach location. You can also attend this class by Zoom Live Stream from home.

REGISTER ONLINE



Traffic School Classes are taught In-Person and Live Stream (Zoom), which is the best and easiest way to complete your class, at two convenient locations:

Call Us Now!

(561) 969-0150

 Accredited Driving & Traffic School with an A+ Rating.

For more information just call us, we always answer our phones!

Phone: (561) 969-0150